Reviews

Write a Review!
Image Of Mango's
one year ago
Mango's

Mango's

Tricia Foote
Don't go here, it's horrible!!! It's no longer called Mongo's, it's called 3 Fat Guys. John Taffer should be called. They didn't know how to make drinks and kept asking us what went in them! Service was at least 20 minutes for each drink! Drinks SUCKED!!
Read More..

2 years ago
Mango's

Mango's

Regan Andress
The drinks were so strong, I could barely drink them. So if that's you're thing, this might be the place for you. The live music was fun and there was a good mix of people. Not the best, but not the worst place.
Read More..

2 years ago
Mango's

Mango's

Tricia Blair
Awesome place Frank outstanding customer service and great sense of humor makes me laugh and others laugh. Love the karaoke
Read More..

2 years ago
Mango's

Mango's

Eric Brown
I had a high hopes for this place as it looked fun and is around the corner from me, first time I went not so good, second time...if you like the restaurant "Dick's Last Resort" then you will like this because even though the food fare is less expensive the staff is just as rude and the food just as bad. They have recently opened up a diner concept within called "Three Fat Guys" thought I would give it a try at 1245 in afternoon for lunch...the 3 fat guys weren't there and there were just a few people walking around aimlessly failing to make eye contact or greetings..decided to spend my money next door at The Spoon Trade, never disappointed there.
Read More..

2 years ago
Mango's

Mango's

richard peters
Cold beer lots of sports on tube , good fish n chips.. knarly locals.
Read More..

2 years ago
Mango's

Mango's

Michele Anderson
The food was great. The waitress was quick about getting our order. However we were shuffled around because a birthday party came in and took over the entire back area where we were. I love to come back and experience it again without being shuffled and skirted around. We absolutely will return and we'll order take out items as well. I highly recommend this place especially, especially for the food! Do not miss out on the appetizer / happy hour specials. Z's are worth the trip alone
Read More..

2 years ago
Mango's

Mango's

Rick G
First time for us at Mongo's. Beautiful Saturday morning so we ate outside. Our waitress was very friendly and serving. We had the spinach Benedict and ham, bacon, & cheese omelette. The food was pretty darn good & the bloody Marys were great! Don't know where else you can go to get a $4.50 bloody Mary as good as this. Will definitely go there again.
Read More..

2 years ago
Mango's

Mango's

Ariel Picher
Love the live music they always have. Whether its a dj or a band this is the place to go if your in the mood for a drink and dancing. The bartenders are awesome and so polite. Such a fun place to go, even have multiple pool tables.
Read More..

4 years ago
Mango's

Mango's

Great mixture of locals and tourists.
Read More..

4 years ago
Mango's

Mango's

.great food! Love happy hour shrimp and also taco tuesday! This placw is a deff must stop! Frank the bar tender is such a sweetheart! Order a wowgasm its so fruity and yummy! Thank you mongos.
Read More..

4 years ago
Mango's

Mango's

Always have good live music. Saw Dub Seeds play there. Service is spectacular. Great little sports bar for Grover.
Read More..

5 years ago
Mango's

Mango's

ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!! Stopped in there to grab a quick bite to eat and just kick back. Our server as absolutely terrible. So sense of humor or any glimpse of personality. When we finally got our food, now wait for it.......................................................................................... the chicken was ROTTEN. I mean really, ROTTEN? You can not tell me that the cook, the server, anyone else in the kitchen did not smell it. It was horrid. While sitting there I could see gnats or balls of bugs flying around. Will not be going back and will tell others the same thing. Only reason I put 1 star is bc you can not put neg stars
Read More..

6 years ago
Mango's

Mango's

The early bartender was a nice, professional, good looking girl, but the guy that took over at 4pm was awful. He had a sloppy appearance and an aloof attitude. The service was even worse... 3 times I ordered a gin and soda and each time he gave me a gin and tonic. The first 2 times I had him remake it correctly, the third time I just gave up. I went back a few days later but it was right at shift change and before I could order from the other bartender the bad one stepped in. Once again, he made me the wrong drink. When I asked to talk to the manager, a different guy came over and tried to play games with me pouring one glass with tonic and one with soda and making me guess, like it was the pepsi challenge or something. It was obvious and easy for me to tell which is which. In any case I will never go there again. Not just for the screwups but I was nice and patient the whole time and they never even apologized. There are way too many good bars in the area to waste time in this one.
Read More..