Reviews

2 years ago

Kerry Mckinlay

Warrnambool Racecourse

Kerry Mckinlay
Best raceway in aust
Read More..

2 years ago

Jake Mullane

Fitzy's - Loganholme

Fitzy's - Loganholme

Jake Mullane
Great local bar in Loganholme. Handy for an afternoon beer with colleagues! Sometimes their entertainment signs are misleading!
Read More..

2 years ago

K. Mark Scott

K. Mark Scott
Great service. Great people. Great burgers. And the black jack dealers don't use the force against you.
Read More..

2 years ago

Frederica Rodrigues

San Pablo Lytton Casino

San Pablo Lytton Casino

Frederica Rodrigues
Very clean ,good staff. Security is a bit much especially being 41 yrs old and denied entrance not only by door security but supervisor as well both very rude. Even worse my wallet was stolen a few days prior when I explained they did not try to hear me...that's the only reason behind the 3 stars
Read More..

2 years ago

Gerben Zijlstra

MSC Cruises - MSC Opera

MSC Cruises - MSC Opera

Gerben Zijlstra
Read More..

2 years ago

ME Pierce

ME Pierce
Have a good selection of games, but the odds of winning much of anything here are slim to none. When a winner is announced, they tell you to look up at the screen to see where the lucky winner won at, but there aren't screens posted for you to look at. If you want to get out and you already know you have a certain amount to contribute to the cause that day, by all means, enjoy.
Read More..

2 years ago

Russ Drean

Soboba Casino

Soboba Casino

Russ Drean
Had a blast! Went there with a date had some drinks had some dinner did some gambling and went got a room A Night to Remember! The staff was very friendly and courteous
Read More..

2 years ago

Syble Hager

Native Lights Casino

Native Lights Casino

Syble Hager
Felt like the machines should work more efficiently. Other than that,service was great.
Read More..

2 years ago

Maria Z. Zieleznik

Maria Z. Zieleznik
Good thing about this place is its location. Other than that the design is dated, our room was big, but dark. Breakfast not really fresh (especially fruit). The staff seemed nice, but unfortunately they turned out to be very unprofessional. We had (what we thought) confirmed with the reception that we will check out 2 nights earlier and were supposed to receive a full refund. At the check out we didn't get any money back or any confirmation that it will be returned. The manager wasn't available. I have wrote an email to the hotel but haven't received any answer. On top of that one day when we've returned to our room the door was visibly open. When reported to the desk staff they said that probably the cleaners left it open and that that "happens sometimes". We weren't happy with that answer.
Read More..

2 years ago

JC Rules

Pit River Casino

JC Rules
I’m shocked this casino is averaging 4 stars...to me, it’s one of the smokiest and smallest casinos I’ve been to. Slots are tight too. What’s most annoying though is that the security guards would lurk around looking at their own guests, people who are there willing to spend money at the casino. Our party felt awkward. This along with the smokiness did not allow us to have fun. We won’t be going there again. Save your money and go somewhere else.
Read More..

2 years ago

Kaydee Monique

Kaydee Monique
Best casino on the westbank. Hotel is very nice and clean. Staff is very attentive and friendly . When I needed scissors to cut my wig they didn't hesitate to provide.
Read More..

2 years ago

Nathan Chasteen

Osage Casino - Skiatook

Osage Casino - Skiatook

Nathan Chasteen
Great seafood buffet. All you can eat crab legs and other seafood for 28 bucks.
Read More..

2 years ago

Michael Alvarado

Michael Alvarado
A group went to Lake Charles to gamble and have dinner for a birthday weekend. We had a great time and the payouts seemed better than near by casinos. The dinner buffet was good with plenty of choices. All the staff we ran in to were attentive and friendly. We are already talking about another trip soon with a bigger group next time.
Read More..

2 years ago

Juanita Serres

All Star Lanes & Casino

Juanita Serres
I don't know about casino but the arcade is decent, bowling is awesome ??. It's not as big as Dave, Buster's but it works.
Read More..

2 years ago

Robert Edinger

Robert Edinger
The buffet was good for food that wasn't sitting for a while and there was quite a bit for choices on dessert. Wait staff was very nice and made sure to get things in a timely manner. Overall, was a nice buffet and the price is a bit better than other local buffets.
Read More..