Reviews

ProfileImage
4 months ago
Was there before hurricane hit. It was very nice!
Read More..

ProfileImage
5 months ago
Machines Bled me to death , play cards
Read More..

ProfileImage
7 months ago
Have stayed here for a total of 4 weeks in 2 visits. Love everything about the Maho!
Read More..

ProfileImage
7 months ago
Have stayed here for a total of 4 weeks in 2 visits. Love everything about the Maho!
Read More..

ProfileImage
7 months ago
Very nice as long as there's not an outbreak of any type of flu.
Read More..

ProfileImage
9 months ago
Favorite casino EVER! I have been blessed to win there quite a few times...employees are great!
Read More..

ProfileImage
10 months ago
I was not very impressed but it’s been a while. I thought it might have improved?
Read More..

ProfileImage
11 months ago
The Casino was very generous to me. I had been playing the poker machines for awhile and got a straight flush - first ever and very exciting.
Read More..

ProfileImage
one year ago
Most beautiful place on Earth !! Had a great time
Read More..

2 years ago

Damian Cadette

Damian Cadette
What is the age limit for entering the casino? I am asking as because im hoping to visit from stlucia however in saint lucia the age required is 18
Read More..

2 years ago

Justin Romeo

Justin Romeo
Beautiful resort, decent price and the rooms were nice, super close to the airport, I think the taxi was about $7 U.S. a number of restaurants to choose from although none were outstanding in my opinion, same goes for service but that's where they lose the star. A number of little shops in front of the resort, right on the beach whether you want to relax or watch the planes come in. Big pool with plenty of seating around so you didn't have to struggle to find a seat. They gave us 3 bottles of liquor in the room to start which made it nice to have a few drinks before going out. Was there for a wedding which have the party stayed at Ocean Point, after seeing the rooms there I'd say spend the little extra and stay there instead, yes it's more and yes it's worth it...don't get me wrong Maho is nice bit Ocean Point is definitely a step up
Read More..

2 years ago

GYM TECH

GYM TECH
Worst Experience EVER We booked an all inclusive directly with the resort for our honeymoon. We were to arrive September 8, 2017. We heard about the potential of Hurricane Irma hitting the island and started to contact the resort a week before our departure to find out what their policy would be for cancellation if this happened. We were informed that the hurricane was set to hit on Wednesday and we were not arriving until Friday so there is no need to cancel. as the hurricane projection increased we contacted the resort yet again on September 4th to cancel and get a refund. We were told no they will not refund our trip even though there was a travel advisory and hurricane warning actively in effect for the island. I have never experienced such a scam from a resort before. we were not cancelling because we didn't want to go we were cancelling to keep ourselves safe . not only have you taken away our honeymoon, time booked away from our jobs, babysitters arranged for our 3 children but also thousands of dollars. I will NEVER entertain the idea of staying in another Sonesta resort again.
Read More..

2 years ago

Lynn Regienus

Lynn Regienus
From the moment we arrived we knew we had found a special place. We enjoyed everything from the accommodations, the friendly staff and phenomenal food and bottomless beverages. The weather was heavenly and we vowed to come back next year at the same time. Thank you so much for one of the best vacations we have ever had. I had just retired from the airlines as a flight attendant for 29 years. I have been in hundreds of hotels and without hesitation I would recommend this retreat to everyone I know. Go, go, go!!!!!
Read More..

2 years ago

Sharon Crawley

Sharon Crawley
Beautiful blue green beach positioned near Airport runway. Awesome views of landing aircraft. Sister resort to Sonesta Great Bay (our resort). Stopped in here for lunch and aircraft landing views from the restaurant. Delicious food, nice staff, lovely property.
Read More..

2 years ago

Daniel Urbanczik

Daniel Urbanczik
Location is great! I really like the location, we got a good deal stay here so I don't want to complain too much, however, the service here is really bad! Like super super bad, we had 3 staff members being nice to us during our whole 5 day stay :( I can over look that but I can't over look the mold everywhere you look! There is mold everywhere!! I don't know how this place passes health inspection! We did stay in one of the older rooms from the 80s so maybe that's the reason why we had mold everywhere, the moldy smell hits you right away as soon as you enter the room older room. Once again we got a good deal staying here so I don't want to complaint too much but I would never pay full price to stay here. So if you come here make sure you stay in one of their remodeled rooms. Great food though! We were happy with the food! So the reason for 2 stars is the staff and the moldy old room.
Read More..