Best Casinos in Victoria

Browse URComped’s up-to-date list of Best Casinos in Victoria

Best Casinos in Victoria

Alexandra Racecourse

Alexandra, Victoria

Ararat Racecourse

Ararat, Victoria

Avoca Racecourse

Avoca, Victoria

Bacchus Marsh Racecourse

Bacchus Marsh, Victoria

Bairnsdale Racecourse

Bairnsdale, Victoria

Ballarat Turf Club

Miners Rest, Victoria

Balnarring Racecourse

Balnarring, Victoria

Benalla Racecourse

Benalla, Victoria

Bendigo Planned

Bendigo, Victoria

Bendigo Racecourse

Bendigo, Victoria

Birchip Racecourse

Birchip, Victoria

Blackburn Park

Ouyen, Victoria

Boort Park

Boort, Victoria

Bray Raceway

Ballarat, Victoria

Buchan Racecourse

Buchan, Victoria

Burrumbeet Park

Burrumbeet, Victoria

Camperdown Racecourse

Camperdown, Victoria

Carisbrook Raceway

Carisbrook, Victoria

Casterton Racecourse

Casterton, Victoria

Charlton Park

Charlton, Victoria

Colac Racecourse

Colac, Victoria

Coleraine Racecourse

Coleraine, Victoria

Cranbourne Racecourse

Cranbourne, Victoria

Crown Entertainment Complex

Melbourne, Victoria

Dalvui Raceway

Terang, Victoria

Dederang Racecourse

Dederang, Victoria

Donaldson Park

Wedderburn, Victoria

Drouin Racecourse

Drouin, Victoria

Dunkeld Racecourse

Dunkeld, Victoria

Echuca Racecourse

Echuca, Victoria

Edenhope Racecourse

Edenhope, Victoria

Elmore Racecourse

Elmore, Victoria

Geelong Racecourse

Breakwater, Victoria

Glenview Park

East Traralgon, Victoria

Great Western Racecourse

Halls Gap, Victoria

Hamilton Racecourse

Hamilton, Victoria

Harness Racing Victoria

Moonee Ponds, Victoria

Healesville Racecourse

Healesville, Victoria

Horsham Racecourse

Horsham, Victoria

Kerang Racecourse

Kerang, Victoria

Kialla Raceway

Kialla, Victoria

Kilmore Racecourse

Kilmore, Victoria

Kyabram Racecourse

Kyabram, Victoria

Kyneton Racecourse

Kyneton, Victoria

Laidlaw Park

Stawell, Victoria

Logan Park

Warragul, Victoria

Manangatang Racecourse

Manangatang, Victoria

Merton Racecourse

Merton, Victoria

Mildura Planned

Mildura, Victoria

Mildura Racecourse

Mildura, Victoria

Moe Racecourse

Moe, Victoria

Mooroopna Racecourse

Mooroopna, Victoria

Mornington Racecourse

Mornington, Victoria

Mortlake Racecourse

Mortlake, Victoria

Mount Wycheproof & District Racecourse

Mount Wycheproof, Victoria

Murtoa Racecourse

Murtoa, Victoria

Nhill Racecourse

Nhill, Victoria

Omeo Racecourse

Benambra, Victoria

Pakenham Racing Club Inc

Pakenham, Victoria

Penshurst Racecourse

Penshurst, Victoria

Russell T White Raceway

Ararat, Victoria

Sale Racecourse

Sale, Victoria

Sebastian Racecourse

Sebastian, Victoria

Seymour Racecourse

Seymour, Victoria

St. Arnaud Racecourse

Saint Arnaud, Victoria

Stony Creek Racecourse

Stony Creek, Victoria

Swan Hill Racecourse

Swan Hill, Victoria

Tatura Racecourse

Tatura, Victoria

Terang Racecourse

Terang, Victoria

The Millers Inn

Melbourne, Victoria

The Skyways Taverner

Airport West, Victoria

Towong Racecourse

Towong, Victoria

Wangaratta Racecourse

Wangaratta, Victoria

Warracknabeal Racecourse

Warracknabeal, Victoria

Warrnambool Racecourse

Warrnambool, Victoria

Werribee Racecourse

Werribee, Victoria

Wodonga Racecourse

Wodonga, Victoria

Woolamai Racecourse

Woolamai, Victoria

Yarra Valley Racing Centre

Yarra Glen, Victoria

Yarrambat Park

Yarrambat, Victoria

Yea Racecourse

Yea, Victoria

Qualified players are eligible for exclusive VIP offers and personal casino host services at the casinos listed and other casinos and cruises around the world.

If you would like to be notified as soon as new comp offers become available at casinos near you, such as free slot play, buffet coupons, or hotel deals, enter your email below.